About Us

Your search results

About QCA REALTORS®

The Quad City Area REALTOR® Association is located at 1900 State Street, Bettendorf, Iowa. Our first association was started in 1912 and through a series of mergers over the years we now have one association covering Rock Island, Mercer, and part of Henry Counties in Illinois; and Scott and Clinton Counties, and city of Durant in Cedar County in Iowa.

The Association offers many services to its membership so that we can provide for the real estate needs of the consumer and the REALTOR® including enforcing the National Association of REALTORS® Code of Ethics.

 

 

Board of Directors

Regen Johnson
President

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS®Davenport
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806

regenjohnson@ruhlhomes.com
Chris Holvoet
President-Elect

Mel Foster Co. I-74
3211 East 35th Street Court
Davenport, IA 52807

cholvoet@melfosterco.com
Katie Sommers
Secretary & Treasurer

RE/MAX River Cities
4555 Utica Ridge Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

katiesommers@hotmail.com
David Levin
Past-President

NAI Ruhl Commercial Company
5111 Utica Ridge Road
Davenport, IA 52807

dlevin@ruhlcommercial.com
Chris Beason
Director

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS® Bettendorf
1228 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

chrisbeason@ruhlhomes.com
Dennis Bell
Director

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

dbell@melfosterco.com
Matt Brisch
Director

Howes & Jefferies REALTORS®
345 5th Avenue South
Clinton, IA 52732

mbrisch@howesandjefferies.com
Ellen De Rycke
Director

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

ederycke@melfosterco.com
Jon Loquist
Director

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS® Moline
1701 52nd Avenue
Moline, IL 61265

jonloquist@ruhlhomes.com
Julie Sage
Director

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

jsage@melfosterco.com
Jamie Stevens
Director

RE/MAX River Cities
4555 Utica Ridge Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

jamiestevens@qcgetreal.com
Ryan VanDaele
Director

Keller Williams Realty Greater Quad Cities
3580 Utica Ridge Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

jonloquist@ruhlhomes.com

 

QCAR Staff

Sharon Smith
CEO
  • Overall Management of the Association
  • Day to day operations
  • Supervision of Support and Administrative Staff
  • Professional Standards
  • Financial Manager - QCAR, Buildings & Trades, RMLS Alliance
ssmith@qcarealtors.com
Dave Bert
REALTOR® Community Marketing Executive
  • Advocacy efforts and legislative issues
  • Local City and County Liaison
  • Broker relations
  • Building & Trades Coordinator
dbert@qcarealtors.com
Kathy Littlejohn
MLS/Technologies
  • MLS System Director
  • Technology services
  • Instructor of Technology Classes
  • RAMCO Admin 
klittlejohn@qcarealtors.com
Raechel Osborne
Information Specialist
  • Supra / SentriLock System Coordinator
  • Scheduler 
  • Processor 
rosborne@qcarealtors.com
Mitch Melega
Finance / Communications
  • Finance Department - QCAR, Building & Trades, RMLS Alliance
  • Board Store
  • Communications
  • Social Media

 

mmelega@qcarealtors.com
National Association Of Realtors
iowa association of realtors
Illinois realtors link

Compare Listings