About Us

Your search results

About QCA REALTORS®

The Quad City Area REALTOR® Association is located at 1900 State Street, Bettendorf, Iowa. Our first association was started in 1912 and through a series of mergers over the years we now have one association covering Rock Island, Mercer, and part of Henry Counties in Illinois; and Scott and Clinton Counties, and city of Durant in Cedar County in Iowa.

The Association offers many services to its membership so that we can provide for the real estate needs of the consumer and the REALTOR® including enforcing the National Association of REALTORS® Code of Ethics.

 

 

Board of Directors

Chris Holvoet
President

Mel Foster Co. I-74
3211 East 35th Street Court
Davenport, IA 52807

cholvoet@melfosterco.com
Katie Sommers
President-Elect

RE/MAX River Cities
4555 Utica Ridge Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

katiesommers@hotmail.com
Kendra Mulcahy
Secretary & Treasurer

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS® Davenport
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806

kendramulcahy@ruhlhomes.com
Regen Johnson
Past-President

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS®Davenport
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806

regenjohnson@ruhlhomes.com
Dennis Bell
Director

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

dbell@melfosterco.com
Fred Dasso
Director

Mel Foster Co. Geneseo
119 North State Street
Geneseo, IL 61254

fdasso@melfosterco.com
Ellen De Rycke
Director

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

ederycke@melfosterco.com
Sean Hanley
Director

Keller Williams Greater QC
3580 Utica Ridge Rd. 
Bettendorf, IA 52722

hanleyhomesqca@gmail.com
Nicole Moran
Director

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS® Davenport
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806

nicolemoran@ruhlhomes.com
Julie Sage
Director

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

jsage@melfosterco.com
Jamie Stevens
Director

RE/MAX River Cities
4555 Utica Ridge Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

jamiestevens@qcgetreal.com
Ryan VanDaele
Director

EXP Realty, LLC. 
4620 E. 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807

ryan@vandaelegroup.com

 

QCAR Staff

Sharon Smith
CEO
  • Overall Management of the Association
  • Day to day operations
  • Supervision of Support and Administrative Staff
  • Professional Standards
  • Financial Manager - QCAR, Buildings & Trades, RMLS Alliance
ssmith@qcarealtors.com
Dave Bert
REALTOR® Community Marketing Executive
  • Advocacy efforts and legislative issues
  • Local City and County Liaison
  • Broker relations
  • Building & Trades Coordinator
dbert@qcarealtors.com
Kathy Littlejohn
MLS/Technologies
  • MLS System Director
  • Technology services
  • Instructor of Technology Classes
  • RAMCO Admin 
klittlejohn@qcarealtors.com
Raechel Osborne
Information Specialist
  • Supra / SentriLock System Coordinator
  • Scheduler 
  • Processor 
rosborne@qcarealtors.com
Mitch Melega
Finance / Communications
  • Finance Department - QCAR, Building & Trades, RMLS Alliance
  • Board Store
  • Communications
  • Social Media

 

mmelega@qcarealtors.com
Patti Green
Education, Licensing & Membership Specialist
  • Education & Licensing Inquiries 
  • New & Current Memberships

 

 

pgreen@qcarealtors.com
iowa association of realtors
Illinois realtors link

Compare Listings