Your search results

About QCA REALTORS®

The Quad City Area REALTOR® Association is located at 1900 State Street, Bettendorf, Iowa. Our first association was started in 1912 and through a series of mergers over the years we now have one association covering Rock Island, Mercer, and part of Henry Counties in Illinois; and Scott and Clinton Counties, and city of Durant in Cedar County in Iowa.

The Association offers many services to its membership so that we can provide for the real estate needs of the consumer and the REALTOR® including enforcing the National Association of REALTORS® Code of Ethics.

 

 

Board of Directors

Kendra Mulcahy
President

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS® Davenport
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806

Office: 563.441.5100
Cell:     563.484.9817

kendramulcahy@ruhlhomes.com
Dennis Bell
President - Elect

Mel Foster Co. Bettendorf
2300 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Office: 563.355.5371
Cell:    563.570.2355

dbell@melfosterco.com
David Gellerman
Secretary/Treasurer

Hawkeye Commercial Real Estate
1850 E. 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807

Office: 563.344.4295
Cell:    563.505.6254

dgellerman@thehawkeyegroup.com
Katie Sommers
Past President

RE/MAX River Cities
4555 Utica Ridge Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Office: 563.332.9900
Cell:     563.579.7244

katiesommers@hotmail.com
Dwayne Anderson
Director

Dwayne Anderson Co. Commerical Real Estate
3027 IL Hwy 81
Lynn Center, IL 61262

Cell:  309.781.5490

 

dwayneandersoncompany@gmail.com
Fred Dasso
Director

Mel Foster Co. Geneseo
119 North State Street
Geneseo, IL 61254

Office: 309.944.6414

fdasso@melfosterco.com
Joel Hansen
Director

QC Home Appraisal
1516 46th Ave, Suite 108
Moline, IL 61265

Cell: 309.945.6523

joelhansen@qchomeappraisal.com
Lucky Lang ll
Director
 

Mel Foster Co. I-74
3211 E. 35th St Ct
Davenport, IA 52807

 

Cell: 563.650.9597

Lucky6769031@gmail.com
Jon Loquist
Director

Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS Moline

1701 52nd Ave.
Moline, IL 61265

Cell:  309.236.3053

jonloquist@ruhlhomes.com
Craig Newcomb
Director

Ruhl&Ruhl REALTORS Bettendorf
1228 Middle Rd. 
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Office: 563.441.5043
Cell:     563.340.1035

craignewcomb@ruhlhomes.com
Chris Taylor
Director

Keller Williams Realty QC
3580 Utica Ridge Rd.
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Office: 563.345.6520

Cell: 309.314.7350

chris-taylor@kw.com
Amanda Yeggy
Director

Navigate Realty
1225 E. River Drive
Davenport, IA 52803

Office: 563.363.3100
Cell:     563.940.4637

amanda@rebekahdoering.com

 

QCAR Staff

Sharon Smith
CEO
  • Overall Management of the Association
  • Day to day operations
  • Supervision of Support and Administrative Staff
  • Professional Standards
  • Financial Manager - QCAR, Buildings & Trades, RMLS Alliance
ssmith@qcarealtors.com
Dave Bert
REALTOR® Community Marketing Executive
  • Advocacy efforts and legislative issues
  • Local City and County Liaison
  • Broker relations
  • Building & Trades Coordinator
dbert@qcarealtors.com
Patti Green
Education & Licensing
  • Education & Licensing Inquiries

 

 

pgreen@qcarealtors.com
Michaela Holvoet
Communications
  • Communications

 

mholvoet@qcarealtors.com
Kathy Littlejohn
MLS/Technologies
  • MLS System Director
  • Technology services
  • Instructor of Technology Classes
  • RAMCO Admin 
klittlejohn@qcarealtors.com
Emily Mengler
Membership
  • Membership
  • Communications
emengler@qcarealtors.com
Raechel Osborne
Information Specialist
  • Supra / SentriLock System Coordinator
  • Scheduler 
  • Processor 
rosborne@qcarealtors.com
Logan Smith
Finance Assistant
  • Bookkeeping
lsmith@qcarealtors.com
iowa association of realtors
Illinois realtors link

Compare Listings